لماذا أخترتنا

ماذا نحن نقدم
SUNKEANهي شركة للطاقة الشمسية سريعة النمو ، تغطي المنتجات PV وحدات ، كابلات شمسية ، كابلات تمديد للطاقة الشمسية ، موصلات PV ، سياج ، محولات إلخ المنتجات الشمسية

منتجاتنا

فئات المنتجات
نحن هي تقنية مهنية للطاقة الشمسية الشركات. المنتجات تشمل PV وحدات ، كابلات شمسية ، كابلات تمديد للطاقة الشمسية ، موصلات PV ، سياج ، محولات وأنظمة طاقة شمسية أخرى. تكون مخصصة!
حول SUNKEAN
13

سنوات من الخبرة

WUXI SUN KING ENERGY TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD./ SUNKEAN CABLE CO,.LTD
SUNKEANتقدم حلول تطوير المشاريع والحلول الشمسية SUNKEANهي علامة تجارية مشهورة في مجال حلول الطاقة الشمسية ، تأسست شركة Sun king للطاقة في عام 2013 ، Sunkean تم إنشاء مصنع الكابلات في 2017. SUNKEANتلتزم بتقديم أفضل الحلول للمستخدمين والقائمين بالتركيب والمستثمرين وجميع أصحاب المصلحة. نحن تحمل دائمًا المسؤولية على العميل مطالب. نحن نبذل جهودنا من أجل الابتكارات و الاختراقات. نحن تتكامل بنشاط جودة عالية موارد لتوفير لك أكثر من حلول. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم أنظف وأوفر طاقة إليك وجعل أنت المزيد من المزايا الاقتصادية والاجتماعية لأن من خبراتنا الفنية ومنتجاتنا عالية الجودة والخدمة الممتازة ، أقمنا علاقة عمل راسخة مع موزعون وتجار تجزئة ومركبون إلخ في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نحن فخورون جدًا بأننا من خلال التعاون الوثيق نجلب الطاقة النظيفة إلى كل ركن من أركان العالم.
عرض المزيد
SUNKEANلديك 6 أقسام منتج ترضي مختلف متطلبات العملاء العالميين من قنوات شاملة مع الإنتاج التكيفي الوضع: OEM / ODM. محلول شمسي استنادًا إلى مشاهد المشروع الفعلية لتحليل المنتجات المناسبة المطلوبة والمعلمات الأخرى ذات الصلة المطلوبة لتقديم التصميم الشمسي الشامل الحل مقدمة المحلولتقديم منتجات دقيقة لتتوافق مع المتطلبات البيئية للمشروع الدقيق ، حتى مع منتجات مخصصة حصريًا لتحسين الهامش وتحسين موثوقية المنتج حل المشروعمتابعة عملية المشروع بالكامل في الوقت الفعلي ، وتوفير في الوقت المحدد حلول مساعدة محلية ، جرد ميداني ، خدمات لوجستية وفني ، تركيب أو ما بعد البيع الخدمات.
عرض المزيد

الأخبار و الأحداث

مركز الأخبار
في مركز الأخبار الرسمي لدينا ، نقدم معارض عالمية وأحداث الشركة ومزيد من المعلومات حول المنتجات.
مرحبًا بكم في زيارة معرض SUNKEAN العالمي للطاقة الشمسية + تخزين الطاقة 2021
Oct 11 , 2021
سيعقد المؤتمر العالمي الثامن لتخزين الطاقة الشمسية +Expo في الفترة من 11 إلى 13 أكتوبر في ووشي ، جيانغسو. وقت المعرض من 12 أكتوبر إلى 13 أكتوبر. المعرض العالمي لتخزين الطاقة الشمسية + هو أول معرض في آسيا يركز على صناعة تخزين الطاقة. كابل SUNKEAN يتطلع إلى وصولك. التاريخ: 12 أكتوبر - 13 أكتوبر 2021 ا...
عرض المزيد
مرحبًا بكم في زيارة معرض SUNKEAN PV EXPO في طوكيو (سبتمبر 2021)
Sep 24 , 2021
PV EXPO هو أكبر معرض في اليابان لصناعة الكهروضوئية. سيتم عرض أحدث التقنيات والمواد وتقنيات التصنيع والخلايا / الوحدة الشمسية من جميع أنحاء العالم. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة معرض الكهروضوئية / معرض الطاقة الشمسية في طوكيو ، اليابان. التاريخ: 29 سبتمبر - 1 أكتوبر 2021 الموقع: TOKYO BIG SIGHT رقم المعرض: 7-4...
عرض المزيد
Sunkean سوف تقدم مجموعة كاملة من منتجات الكابلات في 2021SNEC
May 27 , 2021
تحت "المزدوج الكربون" الهدف، الثامنة الخامسة عصرية (2021) الطاقة الشمسية الدولية للطاقة الذكية (شنغهاي) معرض ومنتدى SNEC سيعقد في مركز شنغهاي الدولي للمعارض الدولي في 3-5 يونيو، 2021. هذا يركز المعرض على التطوير الجديد لصناعة الطاقة الخضراء في بعد الوباء عصر، جذب المزيد من 1700 شركة من جميع أنحاء ال...
عرض المزيد
احتفل بحرارة بالذكرى السنوية السابعة لتأسيس SUNKEAN
Oct 30 , 2020
في 5 أغسطس 2020 ، الذكرى السابعة لتأسيس Sanjun الطاقة ، من الصفر ، من صغير إلى كبير ، Sanjun خطوة واحدة في كل مرة ، ثابتة وبعيدة المدى ، موجهة للأمام.
عرض المزيد
الدوري في نهاية السنة العمل معًا لخلق التألق
Dec 25 , 2020
من أجل ضبط ضغط العمل ، وخلق العاطفة ، والمسؤولية ، وأجواء العمل السعيدة ، وجعل الجميع إلى ال SUNKEAN جماعي وأفضل فيالتالي العمل. من من 18 إلى 21 ديسمبر SUNKEAN جاء إلى سانيا للقيام بأنشطة بناء الدوري في عملية النشاط ، نفهم بعضنا البعض ، ونتسامح مع بعضنا البعض ، ونحترم بعضنا البعض ، و الشمس تصبح أقرب...
عرض المزيد
Sunkean تم الحصول عليها UL758 شهادة المنتج القياسية
Jul 16 , 2021
حديثا،Sunkean تم الحصول عليها UL758 المنتج القياسي شهادة. تحتوي الشهادة على 6 منتج المواصفات: 1015، 1283، 1284، 10070، 10269، 11627. وضعت استحواذ هذه الشهادة مؤسسة صلبة ل الشركة الأعمال التنمية. في الوقت نفسه، يحسن الشركة القدرة التنافسية ولديها تأثير إيجابي على الشركة المستقبل التنمية....
عرض المزيد

منفعتنا

لدينا شهادة
لدينا تمت الموافقة على المنتجات بشهادة دولية مثل TUV ، EN ، IEC ، S-JET ، إلخ.

مركز الحالة

أحدث المشاريع
SUNKEANنحن ملتزمون بحل جميع مشاكل الطاقة ، وتشع أعمالنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.
المزيد من المشروع

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ارسل رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Why choose us

What we offer
SUNKEAN is a fast-growing solar company,Products cover PV modules, solar cables,solar extension cables,PV connectors,fence,inverters etc solar products.

Our products

Product categories
We are a professional solar power technology company. Products include PV modules, solar cables, solar extension cables, PV connectors, fence, inverters and other solar products.Can be customized!
About SUNKEAN
13

Years of experience

WUXI SUN KING ENERGY TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD./ SUNKEAN CABLE CO,.LTD
SUNKEAN  is providing project development and complete turnkey solar solutions. SUNKEAN is a well known brand for solar solution, Sun King Energy was established in 2013, Sunkean Cable factory was established in 2017. SUNKEAN is committed to providing the best solutions for users, installers, investors and all stakeholders. We always take the responsibility on customer’s demands. We make our effort for innovations and breakthroughs. We actively integrate high-quality resources to provide you much more professional solutions. We strive to deliver the cleanest and most abundant energy to you and make you more economic and social benefits. Because of our technical expertise, high quality products and excellent service we have established firm business relationship with distributors , retailers ,installers etc. worldwide. We are so proud that by the close cooperation we are bringing the clean energy to each corner of the world.
View more
SUNKEAN have 6 product divisions to satisfy diffent requirements of global customers from comprehensive channels with adaptive production modemenu:OEM/ODM. SOLAR SOLUTION Based on actual project scenes to analyze the suitable products needed and other relating parameters required to offer the comprehensive solar design solution. PRUDUCT SOLUTION Provide precise products to comply with the environmental requirements of the exact project,even with exclusively customized products to optimize margin and improve product reliability. PROJECT SOLUTION Follow up the entire project process in real time,provide on-time localized assistance solutions,in-field inventory,logistics and technician,installation or after-sale services.
View more

News & events

News center
On our official  news center, we offer global exhibitions, company events,  and further information on products.
Welcome to visit SUNKEAN PV EXPO in Tokyo (Sep. 2021)
Sep 24 , 2021
PV EXPO is Japan's largest show for the PV industry. The latest technologies, materials, manufacturing technologies, and solar cell/module will be exhibited from across the globe. Welcome to visit our PV Expo/ Solar Power Exhibition in Tokyo, Japan. Date: Sep.29 - Oct.1, 2021 Location: TOKYO BIG SIG...
View More
SUNKEAN will present its full range of cable products at 2021SNEC
May 27 , 2021
Under the "dual carbon" goal, the highly anticipated 15th (2021) International Solar Photovoltaic and Smart Energy (Shanghai) Exhibition and Forum of SNEC will be held in Shanghai New International Expo Center on June 3-5, 2021. . This exhibition focuses on the new development of the green energy in...
View More
2021 SUCE in Jinan
Mar 25 , 2021
From March 26th to 28th, the 16th China Solar Energy Utilization Conference and Comprehensive Energy Exhibition" will be held at Jinan International Convention and Exhibition Center. The theme of this solar energy exhibition is "Developing green energy and boosting kinetic energy conversion". Compre...
View More
Warmly celebrate the 7th anniversary of the founding of SUNKEAN
Oct 30 , 2020
On August 5, 2020, the 7th anniversary of the founding of Sanjun Energy, from scratch, from small to large, SUNKEAN one step at a time, steady and far-reaching, oriented forward.
View More
League building at the end of the year|Work together to create brilliance
Dec 25 , 2020
In order to adjust the work pressure, create a passion, responsibility, happy working atmosphere, make everyone into the SUNKEAN collective and better into the next work. From December 18 to 21, SUNKEAN came to Sanya to carry out league building activities. In the process of activity, we understand ...
View More
SUNKEAN obtained the UL758 standard product certification
Jul 16 , 2021
Recently, SUNKEAN  obtained the UL758 standard product certification. The certificate contains 6 product specifications: 1015, 1283, 1284, 10070, 10269, 11627. The acquisition of this certificate has laid a solid foundation for the company's business development. At the same time, it improves t...
View More

Our advantage

Our Certificate
Our products have been approved by international certification like TUV,EN,IEC,S-JET,etc.

case center

Latest projects
SUNKEAN is committed to solve all energy problems,our business radiates all over the world.
more project

click here to leave a message

Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact