المعارض العالمية
منتجات SUNKEAN التسلق في معرض RE + (America Solar Power International) 2022 Sep 23,2022

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم عقد 2022 RE + (سابقًا SPI) لمدة ثلاثة أيام في مركز مؤتمرات أنهايم في كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. تجذب منتجات الاتصال لأنظمة الطاقة الشمسية وأنظمة التخزين من SUNKEAN العديد من المطلعين على الصناعة للتوقف والانتباه.



RE + Solar Power International برعاية مشتركة من قبل جمعية الطاقة الشمسية (SEPA) ورابطة صناعة الطاقة الشمسية (SEIA). يعد المعرض حاليًا أكبر معرض ومعرض تجاري احترافي لصناعة الطاقة الشمسية وتخزين الطاقة في أمريكا الشمالية وحتى العالم. من أكثر المعارض الدولية تأثيراً في الصناعة.




في هذا المعرض ، جلبت SUNKEAN مجموعة متنوعة من الأحزمة الشمسية ، والأسلاك الكهروضوئية UL 4703 ومجموعة الكابلات الشمسية ، وكابلات تخزين الطاقة وتسخير البطاريات ، وكلها قادرة على تحمل الظروف الخارجية الشائعة في التطبيقات الشمسية ، والإشعاع فوق البنفسجي العالي ، والجهد العالي و حرارة عالية وخصائص أخرى ، بما يتماشى مع المعايير الأمريكية ، وهي معترف بها على نطاق واسع ومحل تقدير كبير من قبل الحضور.



انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ارسل رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Global Exhibitions
SUNKEAN products Shinning at RE+(America Solar Power International exhibition) 2022 Sep 23,2022

Recently, the three-day 2022 RE+ (formerly SPI) was grandly held at the Anaheim Convention Center in California, USA. The connection products for solar systems and storage systems of SUNKEAN, attract many industry insiders to stop and pay attention.



RE+ Solar Power International is co-sponsored by the Solar Power Association (SEPA) and the Solar Energy Industry Association (SEIA). The exhibition is currently the largest professional exhibition and trade fair for the solar energy and energy storage industry in North America and even the world. One of the most influential international exhibitions in the industry.




At this exhibition, SUNKEAN brought a variety of solar string harnesses, UL 4703 PV wire & solar cable assembly, energy storage cables & battery harnesses, all of which are capable of withstanding outdoor conditions common in solar applications, high ultraviolet radiation, high voltage And high heat and other characteristics, in line with American standards.They are widely recognized and highly appreciated by attendees.



click here to leave a message

Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact