الأحداث
فازت SUNKEAN بجائزة "PV Cable AQM 2022" التي تمنحها TÜV Rheinland Sep 07,2022

استضافت TÜV Rheinland مؤتمر الطاقة الشمسية الثامن الكبير "All Quality Matters" وحفل "All Quality Matters Award" الذي أقيم في 2 سبتمبر 2022 ، في Hefei ، مقاطعة Anhui.





بصفتها المزود العالمي الرائد في مجال التكنولوجيا والخدمات مع 40 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، استضافت TÜV Rheinland مؤتمر الطاقة الشمسية "All Quality Matters" لمدة سبع سنوات متتالية. يجمع حفل هذا العام العديد من ممثلي الشركات ، والخبراء المحليين والعالميين المعتمدين في صناعة الخلايا الكهروضوئية والتخزين ، والتفاعل عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل ، ويركز على الثورة الكهروضوئية في الصين الكبرى في ظل خلفية الاقتصاد العالمي ، ويشارك الاتجاهات المتطورة ، ويقدم الاقتراحات ، ويعزز التنمية المزدهرة للصناعة الكهروضوئية وصناعة التخزين. بصفته نائب المدير العام ، تمت دعوة السيد آندي جاو لحضور الحفل.



أصبحت "جائزة All Quality Matters" أعلى مرحلة منافسة للوحدات الكهروضوئية والمحولات وأنظمة تخزين الطاقة والمكونات ومحطات الطاقة الكهروضوئية مع تقييم موضوعي وموثوق ومنظمة اختيار موثوقة ومحايدة.




بصفتها شركة تابعة لـ "Sun King Energy" ، فإن Sunkean Cable Co.، Ltd. هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تركز على البحث والتطوير وتطبيق الكابلات المتجددة. بفضل الكابل الكهروضوئي H1Z2Z2-K 1x4mm 2 ، برز Sunkean Cable بين العديد من المنتجات المنافسة وفاز بجائزة "PV Cable AQM Award 2022" التي تمنحها TÜV Rheinland. تم أخذ عينات المنتج عشوائيًا من منتجات الإنتاج الضخم ، وقد اجتاز العديد من اختبارات الأداء الصارمة في بشروط متعددة ، وفازت أخيرًا بالمنصة التي تمثل أعلى مستوى من الجودة في الصناعة.




تُعد جائزة "PV Cable AQM 2022" التي حصلت عليها من TÜV Rheinland ، أكبر تقدير واعتراف بجودة كابل Sunkean. في المستقبل ، ستواصل Sunkean زيادة استثماراتها في البحث والتطوير ، والالتزام بالابتكار والتحسين المستمر الذي يركز على العملاء ، والقائم على الجودة ، والمساهمة في التنمية النشطة للصناعة الكهروضوئية.



انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ارسل رسالة
إذا أنت مهتمون بمنتجاتنا ويريدون معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما نستطيع.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Events
SUNKEAN won the "PV Cable AQM Award 2022” awarded by TÜV Rheinland Sep 07,2022

Hosted by TÜV Rheinland, the grand 8th “All Quality Matters” Solar Congress and “All Quality Matters Award” ceremony was held on September 2, 2022, in Hefei, Anhui Province.





As the global leading technology and service provider with 40 years of experience in the photovoltaic industry, TÜV Rheinland has hosted the “All Quality Matters” Solar Congress for seven years consecutively. This year’s ceremony gathers many corporate representatives, and authoritative domestic and global experts in the photovoltaic & storage industry, the interaction online and offline, focuses on the photovoltaic revolution in Greater China under the global economy background, shares cutting-edge trends, makes suggestions, and promotes the flourishing development of the photovoltaic & storage industry. As the vice general manager, Mr. Andy Zhao was invited to attend the ceremony.



The “All Quality Matters Award” has become the highest competition stage for PV modules, inverters, energy storage systems, components, and PV power plants with an objective and credible evaluation and authoritative and neutral selection organization.




As the subsidiary of "Sun King Energy", Sunkean Cable Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the R&D and application of renewable cables. With its H1Z2Z2-K 1x4mm2 photovoltaic cable, Sunkean Cable stood out among many competing products and won the "PV Cable AQM Award 2022” awarded by TÜV Rheinland. The product is randomly sampled from mass production products, has passed various rigorous performance tests in multiple conditions, and finally won the podium representing the highest level of quality in the industry.




Awarded by TÜV Rheinland, the "PV Cable AQM Award 2022" is the greatest compliment and recognition of the quality of Sunkean Cable. In the future, Sunkean will continue to increase its investment in research and development, adhere to customer-centered, quality-based, continuous innovation and improvement, and contribute to the vigorous development of the photovoltaic industry.



click here to leave a message

Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact